NBA JAM Countercade Arcade (7")
Arcade1Up (maker)$129.99List priceHigh confidence
- Official titles named, licensor not stated
- In stock
- Cabinet
- Countercade
- Screen
- 7" color LCD
Checked Sep 30, 2026 · Price observed Oct 1, 2026
View sourced details25 listings from $129.99 to $699.99. Listings from Arcade1Up, with prices and licensing labels from their own pages.
No maker profile has been researched yet; the listings below come from product pages.
$129.99List priceHigh confidence
Checked Sep 30, 2026 · Price observed Oct 1, 2026
View sourced details$149.99Sale priceHigh confidence
Checked Sep 30, 2026 · Price observed Oct 1, 2026
View sourced details$159.99Sale priceHigh confidence
Checked Sep 30, 2026 · Price observed Oct 1, 2026
View sourced details$184.99Sale priceHigh confidence
Checked Sep 30, 2026 · Price observed Oct 1, 2026
View sourced details$184.99Sale priceHigh confidence
Checked Sep 30, 2026 · Price observed Oct 1, 2026
View sourced details$184.99Sale priceHigh confidence
Checked Sep 30, 2026 · Price observed Oct 1, 2026
View sourced details$184.99Sale priceHigh confidence
Checked Sep 30, 2026 · Price observed Oct 1, 2026
View sourced details$299.99List priceHigh confidence
Checked Sep 30, 2026 · Price observed Oct 1, 2026
View sourced details$499.99Sale priceHigh confidence
Checked Sep 30, 2026 · Price observed Oct 1, 2026
View sourced details$499.99List priceHigh confidence
Checked Sep 30, 2026 · Price observed Oct 1, 2026
View sourced details$499.99List priceHigh confidence
Checked Sep 30, 2026 · Price observed Oct 1, 2026
View sourced details$499.99Sale priceHigh confidence
Checked Sep 30, 2026 · Price observed Oct 1, 2026
View sourced detailsSizes are stated dimensions in inches, not clearance recommendations. Unknown facts stay unstated.
| Product | Price | Size (W × D × H) | Players | Cabinet type | Game licensing | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $129.99List price · Arcade1Up (maker)High confidence | 8.8″ × 9.5″ × 13.2″ | Not stated | Countercade | Official titles named, licensor not stated | Price observed Oct 1, 2026 | |
| $149.99Sale price · Arcade1Up (maker)High confidence | 9.4″ × 8.7″ × 13.2″ | Not stated | Countercade | Official titles named, licensor not stated | Price observed Oct 1, 2026 | |
| $159.99Sale price · Arcade1Up (maker)High confidence | 9.5″ × 8.8″ × 13.2″ | Not stated | Countercade | Official titles named, licensor not stated | Price observed Oct 1, 2026 | |
| $184.99Sale price · Arcade1Up (maker)High confidence | Not stated | 1 | Countercade | Licensed, licensor named | Price observed Oct 1, 2026 | |
| $184.99Sale price · Arcade1Up (maker)High confidence | 19.5″ × 16″ × 7″ | 1 | Countercade | Official titles named, licensor not stated | Price observed Oct 1, 2026 | |
| $184.99Sale price · Arcade1Up (maker)High confidence | Not stated | 1 | Countercade | Licensed, licensor named | Price observed Oct 1, 2026 | |
| $184.99Sale price · Arcade1Up (maker)High confidence | Not stated | 1 | Countercade | Licensed, licensor named | Price observed Oct 1, 2026 | |
| $299.99List price · Arcade1Up (maker)High confidence | Not stated | 1 | Not stated | Official titles named, licensor not stated | Price observed Oct 1, 2026 | |
| $499.99Sale price · Arcade1Up (maker)High confidence | Not stated | 1 | Other shape | No video games | Price observed Oct 1, 2026 | |
| $499.99List price · Arcade1Up (maker)High confidence | 23.5″ × 19.8″ × 61″ | 2 | Upright | Official titles named, licensor not stated | Price observed Oct 1, 2026 | |
| $499.99List price · Arcade1Up (maker)High confidence | 18.9″ × 22.5″ × 61″ | Not stated | Upright | Official titles named, licensor not stated | Price observed Oct 1, 2026 | |
| $499.99Sale price · Arcade1Up (maker)High confidence | Not stated | 1 | Not stated | Licensed, licensor named | Price observed Oct 1, 2026 |
Arcade1Up sells home arcade machines in seven current lines, from the 7-inch Countercade at $129.99 to full-height Deluxe and Supreme cabinets that top out at $699.99, all list or sale prices on Arcade1Up's store as of October 1, 2026. We list 25 of its machines. The quick rule: Countercade and Counter Series sit on a table, Deluxe and Ultra stand about 5 feet tall with a 17-inch screen, and Supreme stands about 5.5 feet with a 19-inch screen.
Arcade1Up launched in 2018 as part of Tastemakers (Wikipedia, checked October 1, 2026). After reports of a shutdown in December 2025, Basic Fun said on December 16, 2025 that it had acquired select assets of the company (The Toy Book, Dec 16, 2025). The full story is in is Arcade1Up discontinued? Arcade1Up's own store is still selling. Its public catalog listed 32 products on September 30, 2026 (arcade1up.com product feed). Stock changes often: as of October 1, 2026, one of our 25 listings showed sold out and five showed coming soon.
What is not current: Arcade1Up's Partycades, the Big Buck Hunter Pro Deluxe and the Infinity Game Table no longer have live product pages on arcade1up.com, per our September 30 check. There is no current Arcade1Up line called "Pro"; that name came from the Big Buck Hunter Pro cabinet. Six more models are marked discontinued or sold out online on their maker pages, so we leave them out: the Galaga Deluxe, the Pac-Man Neon Edition Deluxe, the NBA Jam Deluxe, the Atari Centipede Deluxe, the Ms. Pac-Man Classic SE and the Ms. Pac-Man Pub Table. That takes the 4-foot Classic SE line off our list.
Countertop units about 8.7 x 9.4 inches and 13 inches tall, weighing 6.3 to 6.75 pounds, with a 7-inch screen. They run on 4 AA batteries or micro-USB, per the product pages. Three games each. Three models, $129.99 to $159.99: NBA Jam, Pac-Man and Mortal Kombat II. See countertop machines.
A wider, flatter countertop format with an 8-inch screen and 1 player. Our Centipede listing gives 16"L x 19.5"W x 7"H and a built-in trackball; Asteroids also has a trackball and Tempest a spinner. Four models (Atari Centipede, Atari Asteroids, Atari Tempest and WWE) were on sale at $184.99 as of October 1, 2026; the Centipede page gives $249.99 as the compare-at price.
A small freestanding cabinet with an 8-inch screen and 1 player. One model: Pac-Man Jr at $299.99, with Pac-Man, Galaga and Dig Dug named on the page.
Arcade1Up's main full-height line: about 5 feet tall (60 to 61 inches where stated), 17-inch screen, light-up marquee, and on many models Wi-Fi leaderboards or online play. Eight models from $499.99 to $689.99. Special controls show up here: the OutRun Deluxe has a steering wheel and pedals, Golden Tee 3D a trackball. Where weight is stated it is 68 to 78 pounds.
The tallest line: 64.9 to 67 inches where stated, and a 19-inch screen. Five models from $599.99 to $699.99: Sonic, OutRun (wheel and pedals), Pac-Man, Street Fighter II and Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3.
Full-height cabinets with a 17-inch screen built around a special control. Two models at $549.99: Atari Star Wars, with a yoke instead of a joystick, and WWE WrestleFest, with dual joysticks (23.98"L x 18.98"W x 61.5"H).
The Ms. Pac-Man Arcade Cocktail Table is $599.99, for 2 players, at 23.5 x 35.98 x 28.97 inches. The Arcade1Up Claw Machine, on sale at $499.99, is a physical prize claw, not a video game, so it carries the "No video games" label.
Prices are from Arcade1Up's store as of October 1, 2026.
| Line | Screen | Size | Players stated | Models | Price range |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Countercade | 7" | about 8.7 x 9.4 x 13.2 in, 6.3 to 6.75 lbs | Not stated | 3 | $129.99 to $159.99 |
| Counter Series | 8" | 16"L x 19.5"W x 7"H (Centipede) | 1 | 4 | $184.99 (sale) |
| Jr Series | 8" | Not stated | 1 | 1 | $299.99 |
| Deluxe | 17" | 60 to 61 in tall | 1 or 2 by model | 8 | $499.99 to $689.99 |
| Supreme | 19" | 64.9 to 67 in tall | 2 where stated | 5 | $599.99 to $699.99 |
| Ultra | 17" | 61.5 in tall (WWE) | 2 (WWE) | 2 | $549.99 |
| Cocktail Table | 17" | 28.97 in tall | 2 | 1 | $599.99 |
| Claw | None | Not stated | 1 | 1 | $499.99 (sale) |
Each profile shows the seller, price kind, availability and check date. Arcade1Up changes prices often: the Ms. Pac-Man Deluxe, Star Wars Ultra and WWE WrestleFest Ultra each rose $50 and the OutRun Supreme $30.99 between our September 30 and October 1 checks. Check the maker page before you buy.
Of the 25 Arcade1Up machines in our catalog, 11 show "Licensed, licensor named" (for example Bandai Namco on the Pac-Man Deluxe and Supreme, Capcom on Street Fighter II, SEGA on Sonic and OutRun, Atari on Asteroids and Tempest). Another 13 show "Official titles named, licensor not stated": the page names the games but not the company that licensed them. The Claw Machine shows "No video games". No Arcade1Up page in our records falls into "Game licensing not stated". See how we label game licensing.
Based on the stated specs:
For machines from other makers at similar budgets, see all home arcade machines or find your machine.