Mass-market machine · Arcade1Up

WWE Wrestlefest Ultra Series Arcade Machine

WWE Wrestlefest Ultra Series Arcade Machine is a 2-player upright arcade machine from Arcade1Up, listed at $549.99 (list price) by Arcade1Up on Oct 1, 2026. Game licensing: official titles named, licensor not stated. In stock when checked.

Upright · type illustration. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

$549.99 List price

Check price at Arcade1Up

Seller
Arcade1Up (maker)
Checked
Oct 1, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read on the maker's store page on 2026-10-01.

Game licensing

Official titles named, licensor not stated

The page names official game titles but does not say who licensed them. Game count stated: 5.

What the product page says about its games:

Page names 5 specific titles (WrestleFest, Super Stars, The Big Pro Wrestling!, Super Dodgeball, Acrobatic Dog-Fight) and states some characters were removed from WrestleFest and Super Stars "due to current licensing restrictions," which confirms licensed status even though this product page does not print a formal publisher/licensor line.

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

In stock

Available to buy on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. Source, checked Oct 1, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Upright The source says: "Full size home arcade platform", dimensions "(L x W x H): 23.98 x 18.98 x 61.50 inches" Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Players
2 Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Dimensions
23.98"L x 18.98"W x 61.50"H Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Controls
dual joysticks and buttons Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
17" LCD Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
5-foot-tall cabinet, 17" LCD screen, dual joysticks, light-up marquee, AC adapter. Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Hardware
proprietary Arcade1Up board Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
basic Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Games named on the page include WWE.

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. Checked on Sep 30, 2026; the price and availability were read again on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • arcade1up.com: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Players, Skill level stated, Cabinet type, What’s included, Dimensions, Controls, Screen, Hardware, size

Similar machines

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.