Mass-market machine · Arcade1Up

Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 Supreme Series Arcade Machine

Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 Supreme Series Arcade Machine is an upright arcade machine from Arcade1Up, listed at $699.99 (list price) by Arcade1Up on Oct 1, 2026. Game licensing: official titles named, licensor not stated. Coming soon when checked.

Upright · type illustration. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

$699.99 List price

Check price at Arcade1Up

Seller
Arcade1Up (maker)
Checked
Oct 1, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read on the maker's store page on 2026-10-01.
Price note
Page states "Coming Late 2026".

Game licensing

Official titles named, licensor not stated

The page names official game titles but does not say who licensed them. Game count stated: 14.

What the product page says about its games:

Page names 14 specific titles (Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3, Mortal Kombat 3-in-1, Mortal Kombat II, Mortal Kombat, Toobin', Rampage, Joust, Wizard of Wor, Gauntlet, Root Beer Tapper, Defender, Bubbles, Paperboy, Klax); no explicit publisher/licensor name (e.g.

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

Coming soon

As stated: “coming late 2026” Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Upright The source says: "The sleek, single cabinet design" and "larger 'supreme' size" (Supreme Series title); page states no numeric dimensions, consistent with the confirmed-upright Supreme-series siblings (60-67\" tall) Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Players
Not stated in the reviewed sources.
Dimensions
Not stated in the reviewed sources.
Controls
professional-grade joystick and buttons Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
19" BOE LCD Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
Cabinet, 19" BOE monitor, professional-grade joystick and buttons, Wi-Fi leaderboards, underglow, light-up marquee. Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Hardware
proprietary Arcade1Up board, Wi-Fi enabled Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
basic Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Games named on the page include Mortal Kombat, Gauntlet, Rampage.

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. Checked on Sep 30, 2026; the price was read again on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • arcade1up.com: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Skill level stated, Cabinet type, What’s included, Controls, Screen, Hardware

Similar machines

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.