Premium or custom machine · Tiny Arcade Machines

Premium Bartop Arcade Plug and Play

Premium Bartop Arcade Plug and Play is a 2-player bartop arcade machine from Tiny Arcade Machines, listed at €499.00 EUR (starting price) by Tiny Arcade Machines on Oct 1, 2026. Game licensing: game licensing not stated. In stock when checked.

Bartop · type illustration. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

€499.00 EUR Starting price

Check price at Tiny Arcade Machines

Seller
Tiny Arcade Machines (maker)
Checked
Oct 1, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read on the maker's store page on 2026-10-01.
Price note
Also quoted as "Starting from £434" in GBP alongside €499; price varies with Sanwa-control and custom-art options.

Game licensing

Game licensing not stated

Games are included or advertised, often as a large unnamed count, with no statement about licensing. Game count stated: 5,000.

What the product page says about its games:

"5,000+ pre-installed games"; no licensing statement given for any of the game content.

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

In stock

Available to buy on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. Source, checked Oct 1, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Bartop The product name says "Bartop". Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Players
2 Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Dimensions
52cm H x 47cm W x 41cm D Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Weight
18 kg Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Controls
2-player, 6 buttons each, optional genuine Sanwa joysticks/buttons Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
19" professional IPS monitor, 5:4 ratio, 1280x720 Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
Assembled cabinet, 19" monitor, 2-player control panel, LED cabinet lighting plus illuminated marquee, free side-art customization, universal power supply, HDMI/VGA out Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Hardware
Rockchip RK3128 (ARM Cortex-A7), Mali-400 MP2, 1GB RAM, 32GB storage Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Software
PandoryDX 2.2 OS (MAME, Final Burn Alpha, Sega Mega Drive, FC/SFC, PCE, PS1 cores plus others) Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
none Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Tools
None; "No assembly required / 100% Plug & Play" Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. Checked on Sep 30, 2026; the price and availability were read again on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • tinyarcademachines.com: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Players, Skill level stated, Cabinet type, What’s included, Dimensions, Weight, Controls, Screen, Hardware, Software, Tools, size

Similar machines

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.