Premium or custom machine · Tiny Arcade Machines

ELITE 127 RAC-PLUS Bartop Arcade Machine

ELITE 127 RAC-PLUS Bartop Arcade Machine is a 2-player bartop arcade machine from Tiny Arcade Machines, listed at €2,249.00 EUR (starting price) by Tiny Arcade Machines on Oct 1, 2026. Game licensing: game licensing not stated. Made to order when checked.

Bartop · type illustration. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

€2,249.00 EUR Starting price

Check price at Tiny Arcade Machines

Seller
Tiny Arcade Machines (maker)
Checked
Oct 1, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read on the maker's store page on 2026-10-01.
Price note
"From €2,249"; GBP/USD only via custom quote, no native USD price. Shipping extra: ~€298 guideline to North America.

Game licensing

Game licensing not stated

Games are included or advertised, often as a large unnamed count, with no statement about licensing.

What the product page says about its games:

"127 Arcade Systems pre-configured" and "35,000+ games ready to play"; no licensing statement for the games themselves — only Windows 10 is called "Licensed."

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

Made to order

As stated: “made to order with lead time (1-2 week dispatch)” Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Bartop The product name says "Bartop". Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Players
2 Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Dimensions
576mm H x 477mm W x 415mm D Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Weight
17.2 kg Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Controls
Genuine SANWA joysticks, I-PAC 2 Ultimarc interface; Sinden Light Gun compatible (sold separately) Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
19" professional IPS monitor, 5:4 ratio Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
Fully configured bartop unit, Xbox 360 gamepad, power cable, user guide, illuminated customizable marquee, customizable side art stickers Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Hardware
Intel Core i3 14th Gen, 16GB DDR4, 120GB SSD + 4TB HDD, dedicated NVIDIA GeForce 2GB GDDR5 Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Software
Windows 10 Professional 64-bit (licensed/pre-installed); Hyperspin front-end; MAME with HLSL shaders Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
none Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Tools
None stated; plug-and-play Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Build time
Made to order; typically dispatches within 1-2 weeks Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. Checked on Sep 30, 2026; the price was read again on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • tinyarcademachines.com: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Players, Skill level stated, Cabinet type, What’s included, Dimensions, Weight, Controls, Screen, Hardware, Software, Tools, Build time, size

Similar machines

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.