Premium or custom machine · Dream Arcades

Dreamcade® Bartop Minicade

Dreamcade® Bartop Minicade is a bartop arcade machine from Dream Arcades, listed at $599.00 (sale price) by Dream Arcades on Sep 30, 2026. Game licensing: licensed, licensor named.

Bartop · type illustration. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

$599.00 Sale price

Check price at Dream Arcades

Seller
Dream Arcades (maker)
Checked
Sep 30, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read directly on the seller page.
Price note
Regular $799, sale $599; shipping separate at $99. Optional touchscreen $99, 2nd wireless controller $39, 12V auto adapter $25 (sale $19).

Game licensing

Licensed, licensor named

The product’s own page names the company that licensed its games. Licensor named: Atari, Midway, Namco and Digital Leisure (game pack brands named on the page). Game count stated: 250.

What the product page says about its games:

"comes pre-installed with our arcade game packs, which contain over 250 licensed games" — a lower count than the ~300 claim on full-size cabinets; the ~100,000-title Retro Reload claim is not repeated on this page.

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

Availability not stated

As stated: “Limited — "Super Limited Edition, only 25 available"” Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Bartop The product name says "Bartop". Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Players
Not stated in the reviewed sources.
Dimensions
15in H x 11in W x 12.75in D Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Weight
15 lbs Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Controls
Lighted utility buttons; trackball for certain games; touchscreen interface on the 8-inch display Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
8-inch IPS monitor with touchscreen interface Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
Cabinet, pre-installed arcade game packs (Atari, Midway, Namco Museum, Digital Leisure brands named), lighted utility buttons Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Hardware
Custom-designed Windows 10 PC Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
none Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Tools
None stated Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. All were checked on Sep 30, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • dreamarcades.com: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Skill level stated, Cabinet type, What’s included, Dimensions, Weight, Controls, Screen, Hardware, Tools, size

Similar machines

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.