Mass-market machine · AtGames

Legends Ultimate CE-HD

Legends Ultimate CE-HD is an upright arcade machine from AtGames, listed at $899.99 (list price) by AtGames on Oct 1, 2026. Game licensing: official titles named, licensor not stated. Sold out when checked.

Upright · type illustration. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

$899.99 List price

Check price at AtGames

Seller
AtGames (maker)
Checked
Oct 1, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read on the maker's store page on 2026-10-01.

Other prices seen

Other sellers and prices
SellerPriceConfidenceSource
Walmart$629.00 List priceModerate confidenceSource

Game licensing

Official titles named, licensor not stated

The page names official game titles but does not say who licensed them. Game count stated: 300.

What the product page says about its games:

Page names specific licensed titles built in (Centipede, Space Invaders, Operation Wolf, Bubble Bobble, Missile Command, Battletoads) among the 300 included games, and separately offers "over 120" more arcade/console/pinball games through its ArcadeNet subscription service; page states users must respect each game's own trademark/ownership, without printing one single blanket publisher line for the whole 300-game set.

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

Sold out

Sold out on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. Source, checked Oct 1, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Upright The source says: "full size home arcade platform", dimensions "29.53 x 21.65 x 66.44 inches" Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Players
Not stated in the reviewed sources.
Dimensions
29.53"W x 21.65"D x 66.44"H Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Weight
79.55 lbs Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Controls
trackball, spinners, joysticks, action buttons Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
24" HD LCD Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
Cabinet, 24" HD LCD, trackball, spinners, arcade joysticks, stereo speakers, Legends Pinball Kit, 16GB storage (7GB user-available). Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Hardware
proprietary AtGames system, Wi-Fi/Ethernet Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Software
AtGames Legends front end; AppStoreX for buying additional game/pinball packs; ArcadeNet streaming subscription for extra titles Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
none Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Games named on the page include Centipede, Space Invaders, Bubble Bobble, Missile Command.

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. Checked on Sep 30, 2026; the price and availability were read again on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • atgames.us: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Skill level stated, Cabinet type, What’s included, Dimensions, Weight, Controls, Screen, Hardware, Software, size
  • walmart.com: Other price

Similar machines

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.