Premium or custom machine · VPCabs

VPCabs Ultra VP Virtual Pinball Machine (OLED)

VPCabs Ultra VP Virtual Pinball Machine (OLED) is a 4-player home arcade machine from VPCabs, listed at $9,895.00 (list price) by Game Room Shop on Sep 30, 2026. Game licensing: game licensing not stated.

Category illustration · not a product image. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

$9,895.00 List price

Check price at Game Room Shop

Seller
Game Room Shop
Checked
Sep 30, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read directly on the seller page.

Game licensing

Game licensing not stated

Games are included or advertised, often as a large unnamed count, with no statement about licensing. Game count stated: 2,100.

What the product page says about its games:

The page states "2,100+ pinball tables (2,000+ Visual Pinball X tables), 229 vertical arcade games, 615 horizontal arcade games, 81 console games," plus Pinball FX2/FX3 integration. It makes no statement about game licensing.

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

Availability not stated

As stated: “Estimated ship Nov 16 - Dec 1, 2026” Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Not stated in the reviewed sources.
Players
4 Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Dimensions
Assembled 53"L x 32"W x 74"H, 310 lbs; crated 423 lbs Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Weight
310 lbs assembled Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Controls
Leaf-switch flippers, smart coin door with multi-function buttons, 8 solenoids, 2 contactors, shaker motor, gear motor, knocker Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
48" LG C4 OLED, 4K 120Hz Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
Full-size virtual pinball cabinet, 48" LG C4 OLED playfield display, solenoids/shaker motor/knocker, smart coin door Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Hardware
Windows 10 Pro, 'Software 3.1' platform, VR-capable Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Software
VPCabs Software 3.1 Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
none Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. All were checked on Sep 30, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • gameroomshop.com: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Players, Skill level stated, What’s included, Dimensions, Weight, Controls, Screen, Hardware, Software, size

Similar machines

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.