Premium or custom machine · VPCabs

VPCabs Vertigo NXT 4K Hybrid VPin Multicade

VPCabs Vertigo NXT 4K Hybrid VPin Multicade is a 2-player upright arcade machine from VPCabs, listed at $6,295.00 (sale price) by Game Room Shop on Sep 30, 2026. Game licensing: game licensing not stated.

Upright · type illustration. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

$6,295.00 Sale price

Check price at Game Room Shop

Seller
Game Room Shop
Checked
Sep 30, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read directly on the seller page.
Price note
Regular price $6,995.

Game licensing

Game licensing not stated

Games are included or advertised, often as a large unnamed count, with no statement about licensing.

What the product page says about its games:

The page states compatibility with "thousands of Visual Pinball tables, Future Pinball tables, and Zen Studios Pinball FX tables." It makes no statement about licensing for the tables.

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

Availability not stated

As stated: “Lead times are estimates and may change (per maker)” Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Upright The contents says "Upright". Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Players
2 Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Dimensions
Uncrated 26.25"W x 32.5"L x 78"H (80.5" with beacons); 272 lbs Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Weight
272 lbs Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Controls
3" trackball, LED fire button, color-adjustable LED flipper buttons, solenoids, 2 contactors, shaker motor, gear motor, knocker Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
32" 4K 60Hz UHD IPS playfield monitor, dedicated backglass monitor, color DMD Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
Upright hybrid virtual-pinball/arcade cabinet, 32" 4K playfield monitor, dedicated backglass monitor, color DMD, trackball, LED flipper buttons, solenoids/shaker motor/knocker for force feedback Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Hardware
Windows PC, 'Software 3.0 Platform', VR-capable (Meta Quest 2/3, cable sold separately) Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Software
VPCabs Software 3.0 Platform Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
none Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. All were checked on Sep 30, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • gameroomshop.com: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Players, Skill level stated, Cabinet type, What’s included, Dimensions, Weight, Controls, Screen, Hardware, Software, size

Similar machines

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.