Cabinet kit · Game Room Solutions

Arcade Cabinet Kit (32" monitor)

Arcade Cabinet Kit (32" monitor) is a cabinet kit from Game Room Solutions, listed at $749.99 (sale price) by Game Room Solutions on Oct 1, 2026. Game licensing: bring your own games. In stock when checked.

Cabinet kit · category illustration. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

$749.99 Sale price

Check price at Game Room Solutions

Seller
Game Room Solutions (maker)
Checked
Oct 1, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read on the maker's store page on 2026-10-01.
Price note
Listed strike-through from $849.99 to $749.99 at time of check; base kit, add-ons priced separately ($59.99-$499.99 for controls, monitor, PC, marquee).

Game licensing

Bring your own games

No games are included. The buyer supplies the software, games or system.

What the product page says about its games:

Base kit ships with no software or games; optional 'Arcade System' add-ons are not itemized for software/game licensing on this page.

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

In stock

Available to buy on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. Source, checked Oct 1, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Not stated in the reviewed sources.
Players
Not stated in the reviewed sources.
Dimensions
31.5"W x 29.75"D x 69"H Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Controls
buyer-supplied unless an add-on control bundle (2 joysticks, 20+ buttons, USB encoder) is purchased Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
designed for 32" widescreen monitor, not included in base kit Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
Black or white melamine cabinet (cam-lock flat assembly), removable plexiglass control panel pre-cut for 6/7/8 buttons per player with optional trackball cut. Does NOT include joysticks/buttons, computer, or screen in the base kit -- all sold as separate add-on bundles (control kit $59.99-$349.99, Standard Arcade System or Performance PC $499.99, 32" monitor $269.99, lighted marquee $19.99, digital marquee monitor $99.99). Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Hardware
buyer-supplied unless Standard Arcade System or Performance PC add-on purchased Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
basic Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Tools
Screwdriver only; page states "If you can do Ikea style, you can easily do this" with no painting, routing, or special tools required. Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. Checked on Sep 30, 2026; the price and availability were read again on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • gameroomsolutions.com: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Skill level stated, What’s included, Dimensions, Controls, Screen, Hardware, Tools, size

Similar listings

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.