Premium or custom machine · Rec Room Masters

Rec Room Masters Xtension 32" Vertical Arcade Machine

Rec Room Masters Xtension 32" Vertical Arcade Machine is a 2-player home arcade machine from Rec Room Masters, listed at $880.00 (starting price) by Rec Room Masters on Oct 1, 2026. Game licensing: bring your own games.

Category illustration · not a product image. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

$880.00 Starting price

Check price at Rec Room Masters

Seller
Rec Room Masters (maker)
Checked
Oct 1, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read on the maker's store page on 2026-10-01.
Price note
Base price for 'Standard' controller; 'Plus' controller (trackball, spinner, steering-wheel mount) costs more.

Game licensing

Bring your own games

No games are included. The buyer supplies the software, games or system.

What the product page says about its games:

Cabinet ships as an empty shell compatible with customer-supplied PC/Raspberry Pi/MiSTer/Pandora's Box systems; no games are included or referenced.

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

Availability not stated

As stated: “Ships flat-packed via UPS Ground, US and Canada only” Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Not stated in the reviewed sources.
Players
2 Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Dimensions
22 7/8"W x 24 3/8"D x 68 7/8"H (84 1/8" with topbox); 95 lbs Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Weight
95 lbs Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Controls
Sanwa JLF joysticks, 6 action buttons per player, 4 side pinball buttons, launch button (Standard); Plus adds RGB trackball, auto-switching joystick, spinner, steering-wheel mount Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
Fits up to a 32" flat-panel monitor/TV (customer supplied) Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
Vertical cabinet shell (monitor/TV, computer and game system not included), controller deck, speakers Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Hardware
PC, Mac, Raspberry Pi, Pandora's Box, MiSTer FPGA (customer supplied) Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
basic Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Tools
Basic hand tools implied; ships flat-packed for assembly Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. Checked on Sep 30, 2026; the price was read again on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • recroommasters.com: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Players, Skill level stated, What’s included, Dimensions, Weight, Controls, Screen, Hardware, Tools, size

Similar machines

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.