Premium or custom machine · VPCabs

Ultracade 3-Sided Arcade Cocktail Table (VPCabs)

Ultracade 3-Sided Arcade Cocktail Table (VPCabs) is a 2-player cocktail table arcade machine from VPCabs, listed at $2,295.00 (sale price) by Game Room Shop on Sep 30, 2026. Game licensing: game licensing not stated. Made to order when checked.

Cocktail table · type illustration. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

$2,295.00 Sale price

Check price at Game Room Shop

Seller
Game Room Shop
Checked
Sep 30, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read directly on the seller page.
Price note
23% off $2,995.00 list. Chrome stools listed as optional add-on.

Game licensing

Game licensing not stated

Games are included or advertised, often as a large unnamed count, with no statement about licensing.

What the product page says about its games:

Page references an "optional Jamma Game Board" as 100% compatible plug-and-play, but does not state a game count, licensing basis, or whether games are preloaded, open-source, or user-supplied.

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

Made to order

As stated: “made to order with lead time (7-10 business days processing + 2-8 business days delivery)” Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Cocktail table The product name says "Cocktail". Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Players
2 Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Dimensions
44"L x 32"W x 28"H Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Controls
Sanwa joysticks (4-way), trackballs on single-player sides Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
26" LG IPS industrial-quality monitor Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
Curved 3-sided cocktail cabinet, Sanwa joysticks and trackballs, tempered glass shield, hydraulic lift arms, RGB LED strips with remote, volume amplifier with treble-bass controls, 1-year warranty; ships fully assembled in wooden crate Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Hardware
Optional Jamma game board, described as a plug-and-play add-on module Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
none Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Tools
None stated; "plug and play" setup Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. All were checked on Sep 30, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • gameroomshop.com: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Players, Skill level stated, Cabinet type, What’s included, Dimensions, Controls, Screen, Hardware, Tools, size

Similar machines

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.