Premium or custom machine · Creative Arcades

4P Full Size Stand Up Arcade Machine

4P Full Size Stand Up Arcade Machine is a 4-player upright arcade machine from Creative Arcades, listed at $3,549.00 (starting price) by Creative Arcades on Oct 1, 2026. Game licensing: game licensing not stated. Made to order when checked.

Upright · type illustration. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

$3,549.00 Starting price

Check price at Creative Arcades

Seller
Creative Arcades (maker)
Checked
Oct 1, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read on the maker's store page on 2026-10-01.
Price note
Base price for the lowest game-count package (3,500 games); 4,500-game and 6,296-game packages cost more. Free curbside freight shipping lower 48 states included.

Game licensing

Game licensing not stated

Games are included or advertised, often as a large unnamed count, with no statement about licensing.

What the product page says about its games:

Listing advertises a choice of 3,500 / 4,500 / 6,296 preloaded games described only as "all your favorite classic arcade games" from the 80s/90s, with no publisher or licensor named; the full title list is available only as a PDF on request, not published for licensing verification.

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

Made to order

As stated: “made to order, 3-4 week lead time” Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Upright The product name says "Stand Up". Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Players
4 Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Dimensions
39.5"W x 43.75"D x 70"H Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Controls
joystick/buttons/trackball (4 Sanwa joysticks plus trackball) Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
32" HD LCD, tempered glass Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
Full-size commercial-grade cabinet (39.5"W x 43.75"D x 70"H), 32" HD LCD screen with tempered glass, four Sanwa joysticks, trackball, coin mechanism (preset free play, switchable), 3-year parts warranty. Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
none Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. Checked on Sep 30, 2026; the price was read again on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • creative-arcades.com: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Players, Skill level stated, Cabinet type, What’s included, Dimensions, Controls, Screen, size

Similar machines

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.