Mass-market machine · AtGames

Legends Ultimate Mini HD

Legends Ultimate Mini HD is a 1-player home arcade machine from AtGames, listed at $599.99 (list price) by AtGames on Oct 1, 2026. Game licensing: official titles named, licensor not stated. Sold out when checked.

Category illustration · not a product image. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

$599.99 List price

Check price at AtGames

Seller
AtGames (maker)
Checked
Oct 1, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read on the maker's store page on 2026-10-01.
Price note
Sold out

Game licensing

Official titles named, licensor not stated

The page names official game titles but does not say who licensed them. Game count stated: 150.

What the product page says about its games:

"150 Games including SPACE INVADERS, BurgerTime, Aladdin, THE LION KING, TRON, and more" — names titles from multiple publishers (Taito, Data East, Disney) without a single stated overall licensor on this page; also offers ArcadeNet streaming of 200+ additional games.

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

Sold out

Sold out on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. Source, checked Oct 1, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Not stated in the reviewed sources.
Players
1 Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Dimensions
Not stated in the reviewed sources.
Controls
joystick/buttons/pinball buttons Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
18.5" HD LCD, user-rotatable (portrait/landscape) Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
Full-height one-player arcade cabinet, built-in pinball kit, user-rotatable display Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Hardware
proprietary (AtGames) Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Software
AtGames built-in + ArcadeNet streaming service Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
none Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Tools
basic assembly Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Games named on the page include Space Invaders.

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. Checked on Sep 30, 2026; the price and availability were read again on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • atgames.us: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Players, Skill level stated, What’s included, Controls, Screen, Hardware, Software, Tools

Similar machines

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.