Mass-market machine · AtGames

Legends Gamer Pro HD

Legends Gamer Pro HD is a 2-player home arcade machine from AtGames, listed at $249.99 (list price) by AtGames on Oct 1, 2026. Game licensing: official titles named, licensor not stated. In stock when checked.

Category illustration · not a product image. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

$249.99 List price

Check price at AtGames

Seller
AtGames (maker)
Checked
Oct 1, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read on the maker's store page on 2026-10-01.
Price note
In stock

Game licensing

Official titles named, licensor not stated

The page names official game titles but does not say who licensed them. Game count stated: 150.

What the product page says about its games:

"150 licensed arcade and console games built-in include Aladdin, Bad Dudes vs. Dragon Ninja, Bubble Bobble, BurgerTime, Space Invaders, Super Star Wars, Tetris, and so much more!" — explicitly calls the library "licensed."

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

In stock

Available to buy on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. Source, checked Oct 1, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Not stated in the reviewed sources.
Players
2 Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Dimensions
Not stated in the reviewed sources.
Controls
joystick/trackball/pinball buttons (wireless) Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
external TV (no built-in screen) Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
Wireless 2-player arcade controller with trackball and pinball kit, plus separate streaming console device Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Hardware
proprietary (AtGames) Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Software
AtGames built-in + ArcadeNet streaming service Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
none Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Tools
none Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Games named on the page include Star Wars, Space Invaders, Bubble Bobble.

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. Checked on Sep 30, 2026; the price and availability were read again on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • atgames.us: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Players, Skill level stated, What’s included, Controls, Screen, Hardware, Software, Tools

Similar machines

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.