Premium or custom machine · The Arcade Guys

TAG Ultimate Retro Arcade | 43" TV

TAG Ultimate Retro Arcade | 43" TV is a 4-player upright arcade machine from The Arcade Guys, listed at $2,910.00 (sale price) by The Arcade Guys on Oct 1, 2026. Game licensing: game licensing not stated. Made to order when checked.

Upright · type illustration. See the seller’s source for the actual product.

Price

$2,910.00 Sale price

Check price at The Arcade Guys

Seller
The Arcade Guys (maker)
Checked
Oct 1, 2026
Confidence
High confidence. Price read on the maker's store page on 2026-10-01.
Price note
Regular price $3,910.00; ships fully assembled door-to-door.

Game licensing

Game licensing not stated

Games are included or advertised, often as a large unnamed count, with no statement about licensing.

What the product page says about its games:

"up to +20,000 game" titles across 30+ classic systems; disclaimer: "The Arcade Guys is not affiliated, associated, or in any way officially connected with the platforms, games, or artwork mentioned." No sourcing/licensing statement.

Licensing source, checked Sep 30, 2026 · How labels work

Availability

Made to order

As stated: “made to order with lead time (2-15 business days)” Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Specifications

Cabinet type
Upright The source says: "Height: 72 inches / Depth: 24 inches / Length: 43 inches" Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Players
4 Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Dimensions
72in H x 24in D x 43in L Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Weight
454 lbs Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Controls
joystick, buttons, trackball, light guns Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Screen
43" TV, 4K capable Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
What’s included
New 43" TCL smart TV (Netflix/Roku/Sling), new trackball and light guns, custom wrap, new buttons and joysticks, HD speakers with subwoofer, new amplifier, LED marquee lighting, Raspberry Pi 4 with 128GB SD card Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Hardware
Raspberry Pi 4, 128GB SD card Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Skill level stated
none Source, checked Sep 30, 2026
Tools
None; arrives fully assembled Source, checked Sep 30, 2026

Sources

Every fact above links to its source. Checked on Sep 30, 2026; the price was read again on the maker’s store on Oct 1, 2026. A check confirms what a page said that day, not that it is still true.

  • thearcadeguys.com: Name, Maker, Price, Game licensing, Availability, Players, Skill level stated, Cabinet type, What’s included, Dimensions, Weight, Controls, Screen, Hardware, Tools, size

Similar machines

Same cabinet type or game where stated, closest in price. Picked by these rules, not ranked.